Wed, Oct 07 | Online

The CHW Mentorship Network Information Session

Join us live to learn about the 6-week Professional Development Mentorship Program for Community Health Workers!
Registration is Closed
The CHW Mentorship Network Information Session

Time & Location

Oct 07, 2020, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CDT
Online

About the Event

We are excited to invite you to our next Interactive Information Session, where we'll be covering everything you need to know about The CHW Mentorship Network and the Professional Development Mentor Program (PDMP).

The online session will take place on Wednesday, October 7th at 5p PST/7p CST/8p EST

During the session, we'll provide the following information:

  • Overview of the CHW Mentorship Network?
  • Overview of the Professional Development Mentor Program?
  • Time commitment and expectations
  • Whether or not you are a good fit

Please note: Our online Interactive Sessions are not webinars. You are encouraged to speak and engage with us and other participants during the session. We want to answer all your questions!

If you can't make it, don't worry! You can still register and watch the replay afterward.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event